Lindsay , Canada
Amanda Hoewing

Sales Representative, Professional Turf

1 Greenfield Road

Ontario

K9V 4S3 Lindsay

Mob: +1 289 924 1122

ahoewing@dlfpickseed.com

Lindsay , Canada
Bob Konert

Sales Manager

Areas of responsibilities

Western Ontario

1 Greenfield Road

Ontario

K9V 4S3 Lindsay

Mob: +1 226 921-6155

bob.konert@dlfpickseed.com

Lindsay , Canada
Dennis Callaghan

Director, Consumer Turf & Logistics, Lindsay

1 Greenfield Road

Ontario

K9V 4R2 Lindsay

Tel: +1 705 880 3250

Mob: +1 705 879 6684

dcallaghan@dlfpickseed.com

Lindsay , Canada
Gavin Carnegie

Manager, Professional Turf

1 Greenfield Road

Ontario

K9V 4S3 Lindsay

Tel: +1 705 880 3238

Mob: +1 705 313 5363

gcarnegie@dlfpickseed.com

Lindsay , Canada
Jon Gough

Vice President, Eastern Canada Sales

1 Greenfield Road

Ontario

K9V 4S3 Lindsay

Mob: +1 705 241 7818

jgough@dlfpickseed.com

Lindsay , Canada
Matt Anderson

Head of Product Management, North America

Lindsay , Canada
Pamela Koolhaas

Vice President

Lindsay , Canada
Rob Clark

President & CEO

Lindsay , Canada
Rod Speake

Sales Representative, Professional Turf

1 Greenfield Road

Ontario

K9V 4S3 Lindsay

Mob: +1 226 808 9116

rspeake@dlfpickseed.com

Lindsay , Canada
Ryan Parish

Sales Manager

Areas of responsibilities

Eastern Ontario

1 Greenfield Rd.

Ontario

K9V 4S3 Lindsay

Tel: +1 7053411453

Mob: +1 7053411453

ryan.parish@dlfpickseed.com