Halsey , USA
Austin Lanzarone

Brand Manager

PO Box 229

Oregon

97348 Halsey

Tel: +1 541-926-8886

alanzarone@dlfna.com

Halsey , USA
Bill Dunn

Executive Vice President Professional Division

PO Box 229

Oregon

97348 Halsey

Tel: +1 541-757-2663

bdunn@dlfna.com

Halsey , USA
Chuck Fagin

Retail National Sales Manager

PO Box 229

Oregon

97348 Halsey

Tel: +1 541-369-2251

cfagin@dlfna.com

Halsey , USA
Claus Ikjaer

President & CEO

Areas of responsibilities

USA

PO Box 229

Oregon

97348 Halsey

Tel: + 1 541 369 2251

cikjaer@dlfna.com

Halsey , USA
Denise Dehart

Professional Sales Representative

PO Box 229

Oregon

97348 Halsey

Tel: +1 541 369 2251

ddehart@dlfna.com

Jared Peters Jared J Peters

Marketing Coordiantor

DLF Pickseed North America

Marketing Coordiantor

DLF Pickseed USA

Halsey , USA
Jerome Magnuson

Forage & Organic Specialist

PO Box 229

Oregon

97348 Halsey

Tel: +1 541 369 2251

jmagnuson@dlfna.com

Halsey , USA
Kelly Lynch

Professional Sales Representative

PO Box 229

Oregon

97348 Halsey

Tel: +1 541-926-8886

klynch@dlfna.com

Halsey , USA
Leah Brilman

Director Product Management & Technical Services

PO Box 229

Oregon

97348 Halsey

Tel: +1 541-369-2251

lbrilman@dlfna.com

Halsey , USA
Mary Beth Menard

Regional Sales Manager

PO Box 229

Oregon

97348 Halsey

Tel: +1 541-369-2251

mbmenard@sroseed.com

Halsey , USA
Mike Billman

Brand Manager

PO Box 229

Oregon

97348 Halsey

Tel: +1 541-369-2251

mbillman@sroseed.com

Halsey , USA
Mike Hills

Regional Sales & Technical Agronomist

PO Box 229

Oregon

97348 Halsey

Tel: +1 541-369-2251

mhills@sroseed.com

Halsey , USA
Pete Giauque

Regional Sales & Agronomist

PO Box 229

Oregon

97348 Halsey

Tel: +1 541-369-2251

pgiaugue@sroseed.com

Halsey , USA
Rick Myers

Vice President, Retail Sales

PO Box 229

Oregon

97348 Halsey

Tel: +1 541 369 2251

rmyers@dlfna.com

Halsey , USA
Sean Chaney

Export Coordinator & Procurement Manager

PO Box 229

Oregon

97348 Halsey

Tel: +1 541-926-8886

schaney@dlfna.com

Halsey , USA
Shari Maasdam

Vice President, Finance

PO Box 229

Oregon

97348 Halsey

Tel: +1 541 369 2251

smaasdam@dlfna.com

Halsey , USA
Stan Baker

Retail Key Accounts Manager

PO Box 229

Oregon

97348 Halsey

Tel: +1 541 369 2251

sbaker@dlfna.com

Philomath , USA
Steve Reid

Chief Breeder & Research Director USA

2018 Capel Drive

Oregon

97370 Philomath

Tel: +1 541 369 2251

sreid@dlfna.com

Halsey , USA
Steyn Van Niekerk

Vice President, Operations

PO Box 229

Oregon

97348 Halsey

Tel: +1 541 369 2251

svanniekerk@dlfna.com

Halsey , USA
Tony Ramirez

Professional Sales Assistant

PO Box 229

Oregon

97348 Halsey

Tel: +1 541 369 2251

aramirez@dlfna.com