Executive Management Board

Truels Damsgaard

Chief Executive Officer (since 2006)
Strategic Business Unit North America

Gert van Straalen

Member of Group Executive Management  (since 2006) 

Morten Andersen

Chief Financial Officer (since 2006)

Søren Halbye

Chief Commercial Officer (since 2006) 
Strategic Business Unit Greater Europe

Klaus K. Nielsen

Chief Scientific Officer
Director of Research and Development since 2006

Søren Ustrup

Business Director (since 2016)
Strategic Business Unit Southern Hemisphere